No Announcement posts

Library Faculty and Staff by Department

Department and Name/PositionOfficeTelephoneEmail
LIBRARY ADMINISTRATION
Thistlethwaite, Polly
Chief Librarian
2315(212) 817-7060pthistlethwaite@gc.cuny.edu
Ojeda, Awilda
Library Office Assistant
2314(212) 817-7088aojeda@gc.cuny.edu
COLLECTIONS
Handis, Michael
Collection Management Specialist
2317(212) 817-7075mhandis@gc.cuny.edu
Longhi, Melissa
Serials Assistant
2316(212) 817-7079mlonghi@gc.cuny.edu
Ochoa, Rose
Acquisitions Assistant
2314(212) 817-7061rochoa@gc.cuny.edu
Palmer, Adriana
E-Resources & Institutional Repository Librarian
2312(212) 817-7055apalmer@gc.cuny.edu
Sellie, Alycia
Associate Librarian for Collections
2319(212) 817-7078asellie@gc.cuny.edu
Singer, Joel
Cataloging Assistant
2314(212) 817-7064jsinger@gc.cuny.edu
PUBLIC SERVICES & SCHOLARLY COMMUNICATION
   Circulation/Reserves Desk1st Floor(212) 817-7083circ@gc.cuny.edu
   Dissertation Office2304(212) 817-7069deposit@gc.cuny.edu
   Interlibrary Loan Office1100.06(212) 817-7049ill@gc.cuny.edu
   Reference Desk2nd Floor(212) 817-7077Ask a Librarian
Cho, J. Silvia
Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
1100.06(212) 817-7045jcho@gc.cuny.edu
Cirasella, Jill (on sabbatical)
Associate Librarian for Public Services & Scholarly Communication
2321(212) 817-7046jcirasella@gc.cuny.edu
Davey, Donna
Adjunct Reference Librarian
2316(212) 817-7077ddavey@gc.cuny.edu
Matthew, Curtis
Head of Circulation & Reserves
1100.05(212) 817-7050cmatthew@gc.cuny.edu
Posner, Beth
Head of Library Resource Sharing
2320(212) 817-7051bposner@gc.cuny.edu
Seda, Nancy
Circulation Assistant
1100.05(212) 817-7043nseda@gc.cuny.edu
Shirazi, Roxanne
Dissertation Research Librarian
2304(212) 817-7069rshirazi@gc.cuny.edu
Smith, Shawn(ta)
Head of Reference
2311(212) 817-7053 ssmith4@gc.cuny.edu
White, Davonne
Circulation Assistant
1100.05(212) 817-7042dwhite@gc.cuny.edu
Zweibel, Steve
Data & Digital Projects Librarian
2313(212) 817-7067szweibel@gc.cuny.edu
SYSTEMS/WEB
Klein, Stephen
Digital Services Librarian
2318(212) 817-7074sklein@gc.cuny.edu

Contact Us | My Accounts | Support the Library | CC0-No Rights Reserved