No Announcement posts

Library Faculty and Staff by Department

Department and Name/PositionOfficeTelephoneEmail
Chief Librarian
Thistlethwaite, Polly
Chief Librarian
2315(212) 817-7060pthistlethwaite@gc.cuny.edu
Acquisitions, E-Resources & Serials
Longhi, Melissa
Serials Assistant
2316(212) 817-7079mlonghi@gc.cuny.edu
Ochoa, Rose
Acquisitions Assistant
2314(212) 817-7061rochoa@gc.cuny.edu
Sellie, Alycia
Acquisitions Librarian
2319(212) 817-7078asellie@gc.cuny.edu
Archives
Rothman, John
Archivist
2315(212) 817-7076jrothman@gc.cuny.edu
Cataloging
Handis, Michael
Associate Librarian
2317(212) 817-7075mhandis@gc.cuny.edu
Singer, Joel
Cataloging Assistant
2314(212) 817-7064jsinger@gc.cuny.edu
Stevens, Gioia
Metadata Librarian
2313(212) 817-7067gstevens@gc.cuny.edu
Circulation/ReservesCirculation Desk
(212) 817-7083
Matthew, Curtis
Head of Circulation & Reserves
1100.05(212) 817-7050cmatthew@gc.cuny.edu
Seda, Nancy
Circulation Assistant
1100.05(212) 817-7043nseda@gc.cuny.edu
White, Davonne
Circulation Assistant
1100.05(212) 817-7042dwhite@gc.cuny.edu
Dissertations
Waldman, Judith
Dissertation Assistant
2304(212) 817-7069jwaldman@gc.cuny.edu
Interlibrary LoanILL Office
(212) 817-7049
Posner, Beth
Head of Library Resource Sharing
2320(212) 817-7051bposner@gc.cuny.edu
Cho, J. Silvia
Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
1100.06(212) 817-7045jcho@gc.cuny.edu
Reference/Instruction
Reference Desk
(212) 817-7077
Adams, Michael
Reference Librarian
2312(212) 817-7055madams@gc.cuny.edu
Cirasella, Jill
Associate Librarian for Public Services and Scholarly Communication
2321(212) 817-7046jcirasella@gc.cuny.edu
Davey, Donna
Adjunct Reference Librarian
(212) 817-7077ddavey@gc.cuny.edu
Shirazi, Roxanne
Adjunct Reference & Digital Outreach Librarian
2314rshirazi@gc.cuny.edu
Smith, Margaret
Adjunct Instruction Librarian
msmith@gc.cuny.edu
Smith, Shawn(ta)
Reference Librarian
2312(212) 817-7053 ssmith4@gc.cuny.edu
Systems/Web
Klein, Stephen
Digital Services Librarian
2318(212) 817-7074sklein@gc.cuny.edu

Contact Us | My Accounts | Support the Library