Announcements

Hours

M-F: 9am-11pm
Sat: 10am-8pm
Sun: 12pm-8pm
Sun, 4/20: Closed
Click here for all hours.
use the CUNY Academic Commons to freely exchange knowledge among colleagues across CUNY

follow us on facebook   follow us on twitter  

Staff by Department

Department & Staff Member
Role
Office
Telephone Number
Email
Chief Librarian
Thistlethwaite, PollyChief Librarian2315(212) 817-7060pthistlethwaite@gc.cuny.edu
Acquisitions
Fitzpatrick, JaneAssociate Librarian for Collection Management2319(212) 817-7056jfitzpatrick@gc.cuny.edu
Ochoa, RoseAcquisitions Assistant2314(212) 817-7061rochoa@gc.cuny.edu
Archives
Rothman, JohnArchivist2315(212) 817-7076jrothman@gc.cuny.edu
Cataloging
Handis, MichaelAssociate Librarian2317(212) 817-7075mhandis@gc.cuny.edu
Singer, JoelCataloging Assistant2314(212) 817-7064jsinger@gc.cuny.edu
Stevens, GioiaMetadata Librarian2313(212) 817-7067gstevens@gc.cuny.edu
Circulation/Reserves (212) 817-7083
Matthew, CurtisHead of Circulation & Reserves1100.05(212) 817-7050cmatthew@gc.cuny.edu
Seda, NancyCirculation Assistant1100.05(212) 817-7043nseda@gc.cuny.edu
White, DavonneCirculation Assistant1100.05(212) 817-7042dwhite@gc.cuny.edu
Dissertations
Waldman, JudithDissertation Assistant2304(212) 817-7069jwaldman@gc.cuny.edu
E-Resources & Serials
Longhi, MelissaSerials Assistant2316(212) 817-7079 mlonghi@gc.cuny.edu
Sellie, AlyciaElectronic Resources & Serials Management Librarian2316(212) 817-7078asellie@gc.cuny.edu
Interlibrary Loan (212) 817-7049
Posner, BethHead of Library Resource Sharing2320(212) 817-7051bposner@gc.cuny.edu
Cho, J. Silvia Interlibrary Loan Supervisor1100.06(212) 817-7045jcho@gc.cuny.edu
Reference/Instruction
(212) 817-7077
Adams, Michael
(on sabbatical)
Reference Librarian(212) 817-7055madams@gc.cuny.edu
Ballmer, AmyAdjunct Reference Librarianaballmer@gc.cuny.edu
Cirasella, JillAssociate Librarian for Public Services and Scholarly Communication2321(212) 817-7046jcirasella@gc.cuny.edu
Shirazi, RoxanneAdjunct Reference & Digital Outreach Librarian2314rshirazi@gc.cuny.edu
Smith, Kai AlexisAdjunct Reference Librarian2314(212) 817-7073ksmith@gc.cuny.edu
Smith, MargaretAdjunct Instruction Librarianmsmith@gc.cuny.edu
Smith, Shawn(ta)Reference Librarian 2312(212) 817-7053 ssmith4@gc.cuny.edu
Systems/Web
Klein, StephenDigital Services Librarian2318(212) 817-7074sklein@gc.cuny.edu