Announcements

Hours

M-F: 9am-11pm
Sat: 10am-8pm
Sun: 12pm-8pm
Sun, 4/20: Closed
Click here for all hours.
use the CUNY Academic Commons to freely exchange knowledge among colleagues across CUNY

follow us on facebook   follow us on twitter  

Staff A-Z

Name
Position
Office
Telephone Number
Email
Adams, Michael
(on sabbatical)
Reference Librarian(212) 817-7055madams@gc.cuny.edu
Ballmer, AmyAdjunct Reference Librarianaballmer@gc.cuny.edu
Cho, J. Silvia Interlibrary Loan Supervisor1100.06(212) 817-7045jcho@gc.cuny.edu
Cirasella, JillAssociate Librarian for Public Services and Scholarly Communication2321(212) 817-7046jcirasella@gc.cuny.edu
Fitzpatrick, JaneAssociate Librarian for Collection Management2319(212) 817-7056jfitzpatrick@gc.cuny.edu
Handis, MichaelAssociate Librarian2317(212) 817-7075mhandis@gc.cuny.edu
Klein, StephenDigital Services Librarian2318(212) 817-7074sklein@gc.cuny.edu
Longhi, MelissaSerials Assistant2316(212) 817-7079mlonghi@gc.cuny.edu
Matthew, CurtisHead of Circulation & Reserves1100.05(212) 817-7050cmatthew@gc.cuny.edu
Ochoa, RoseAcquisitions Assistant2314(212) 817-7061rochoa@gc.cuny.edu
Posner, BethHead of Library Resource Sharing2320(212) 817-7051bposner@gc.cuny.edu
Rothman, JohnArchivistC196.04(212) 817-7076jrothman@gc.cuny.edu
Seda, NancyCirculation Assistant1100.05(212) 817-7043nseda@gc.cuny.edu
Sellie, AlyciaElectronic Resources & Serials Management Librarian2316(212) 817-7078asellie@gc.cuny.edu
Shirazi, RoxanneAdjunct Reference & Digital Outreach Librarian2314rshirazi@gc.cuny.edu
Singer, JoelCataloging2314(212) 817-7064jsinger@gc.cuny.edu
Smith, Kai AlexisAdjunct Reference Librarian2314(212) 817-7073ksmith@gc.cuny.edu
Smith, MargaretAdjunct Instruction Librarianmsmith@gc.cuny.edu
Smith, Shawn(ta)Reference Librarian 2312(212) 817-7053 ssmith4@gc.cuny.edu
Stevens, GioiaMetadata Librarian2313(212) 817-7067gstevens@gc.cuny.edu
Thistlethwaite, PollyChief Librarian2315(212) 817-7060pthistlethwaite@gc.cuny.edu
Waldman, JudithDissertation Assistant2304(212) 817-7069jwaldman@gc.cuny.edu
White, DavonneCirculation Assistant1100.05(212) 817-7042dwhite@gc.cuny.edu