1  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W  Z  [all]
Search for keyword     Research Guides
Library Home
H
Handbooks in Economics Series Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff Some full text
Text of 31 Elsevier titles.
note: 31 titles
HAPI: Hispanic American Periodicals Index Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff
Indexes Latin American economic, political, and social issues as well as arts and letters from 1970 to the present, providing citations of articles from more than 600 journals.
note: indexes over 600 journals
Health Reference Center Academic Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff Some full text
Health information from over 1,000 periodicals and reference works. See title list.
note: health information
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff Some full text
Full text from over 550 scholarly medical journals and abstracts for additional titles. Includes Lexi-PAL Drug Guide, covering 1,300 generic-drug, patient-education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.
note: 550 medical journals
HighWire Press Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff Some full text
HighWire Press, the Internet imprint of Stanford University Libraries, offers free access to over 1,900,000 full-text articles from scientific, medical, and psychiatric journals. Not all of HighWire Press's content is free.
note: some free scientific text
Historical Abstracts Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff
Indexes over 1,700 journals in fifty languages as well as dissertations and selected monographs from 1954 to the present. Database Guide (PDF)

note: indexes over 1,700 journals
Humanities Full Text Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff Some full text
Includes abstracts of articles published in English from 1984 to the present in all fields of the humanities. Includes text from 287 periodicals.
note: indexes journals since 1984
Humanities International Complete Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff ArticleLinker enabled Some full text
Indexes over 2,100 humanities sources, including journals, books, and reference works, with full text of 890 journals. In addition to articles and reviews, the database provides abstracts of fiction, poetry, photographs, and drawings.
note: 890 journals