1  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W  Z  [all]
Search for keyword     Research Guides
Library Home
I
ICPSR: Interuniversity Consortium for Political & Social Research Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff Some full text
Social science data from the Institute for Social Research at the University of Michigan.
note: social science data sets
IEEE Computer Society Digital Library Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff Some full text
Text of fifteen IEEE journals, nine transactions, and conference proceedings.
note: 15 IEEE journals, etc.
Illustrated London News Historical Archive Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff Some full text Resource contains images
The Graduate Center has a trial through October 13 to the archive of the newspaper published from 1842 to 2003..  Includes color images.

note: trial ends Oct. 13
In the First Person: An Index to Letters, Diaries, Oral Histories, and Personal Narratives Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff
Index to 4,000 collections of personal narratives in libraries and other repositories around the world.
note: index to repositories
Index to Current Urban Documents Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff
Guide to the reports and research generated by local government agencies, civic organizations, academic and research organizations, public libraries, and metropolitan and regional planning agencies in approximately five-hundred selected cities in the United States and Canada. Over 2,400 documents indexed annually.
note: guide to governmental reports
Infoshare Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff Some full text
Demographic information about New York City drawn from city, state, and federal sources. Also includes some national statistics. Use the raw data to create customized tables. The information in Infoshare is supplemented by many free Web sites, including National Priorities Project Database, which provides a range of statistics relating to labor, poverty, and social programs by state.
note: New York City demographics
International Financial Statistics (IMF) Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff
Standard source of international statistics compiled by the International Monetary Fund on all aspects of international and domestic finance. It reports, for most countries of the world, current data needed in the analysis of problems of international payments and of inflation and deflation. The Web interface allows subscribers to browse the database, select series of interest, display the selected series in a spreadsheet format, and save the selected series for transfer to other software systems such as Excel. Subscription paid by Student Technology Fee.
note: IMF statistics
Internet Archive Unrestricted Resource
Large-scale archive of the Web since 1997.
note: archive of the web
Iter Bibliography Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff
Indexes 1,707 journals published since 1784, over 96,000 books, over 190,000 essays from over 7,300 books, and over 1,500 dissertations since 1990 about the middle ages and renaissance. Bibliography contains more than 1,010,000 records. Find it! does not work with this resource. To see possible links to full text in Iter Bibliography, select the Full Details of a record and then the Check for full text box.
note: secondary medieval and renaissance bibliography
Iter Italicum Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff
Bibliography of previously uncatalogued or incompletely cataloged Renaissance humanistic manuscripts found in libraries and collections all over the world. Originally published in six volumes between 1963 and 1992.
note: bibliography of Renaissance manuscripts
Iter: Gateway to the Middle Ages and Renaissance Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff
Graduate Center's subscription includes Iter Bibliography, Iter Italicum, Milton Bibliography, the journals Early Theatre and Renaissance and Reformation, and the forthcoming Bibliography of English Women Writers, 1500-1640 and Baptisteria Sacra. Find it! does not work with these resources. To see possible links to full text in Iter Bibliography, select the Full Details of a record and then the Check for full text box.
note: bibliographies