1  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W  Z  [all]
Search for keyword     Research Guides
Library Home
T
Theatre in Video Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff Resource contains video
More than 300 videos of plays or drama documentaries. See Alan Arkin, Peggy Ashcroft, Marie-Christine Barrault, Claire Bloom, Zoe Caldwell, Richard Dreyfuss, Faye Dunaway, John Gielgud, Lou Gossett, Jr., Philip Baker Hall, Julie Harris, Anthony Hopkins, John Hurt, James Earl Jones, Harvey Keitel, Walter Matthau, Helen Mirren, Laurence Olivier, Michel Piccoli, Ralph Richardson, Meryl Streep, John Thaw, Cicely Tyson, Eli Wallach, and others in plays by Aeschylus, Albee, Beckett, Chekhov, Fugard, Gogol, Hansberry, Ibsen, Miller, Moliere, O'Neill, Pinter, Pirandello, Shakespeare, Sophocles, Strindberg, Wasserstein, and others.
note: over 300 videos
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff Some full text
Digital collection of mostly literary texts in Greek from Homer to the fall of Byzantium, AD 1453. Included are 12,000 works by 3,700 authors. Users can create a profile to use features such as setting preferences and saving searches.
note: Greek literature
Thieme Science Collection Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff Some full text
Text of Plant Biology (2000 to present), Planta Medica (1999 to present), Synlett (2006 to present), and Synthesis (2006 to present).
note: four journals
Twayne's Author Series Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff Some full text
Full text of 586 books providing biographical, critical, and bibliographic studies of writers from Chinua Achebe to Emile Zola and overviews of eighteen topics, including French structuralism, Native American literature, and women writers of the English renaissance. These writers and topics may also be searched within Literature Resources from Gale.
note: biography & criticism