Staff Listings By Department

Click on a person's name for more information.

Position Tel. Email
Adams, MichaelReference Librarian(212) 817-7055madams@gc.cuny.edu
Ballmer, AmyReference Librarian(212) 817-7059aballmer@gc.cuny.edu
Dennery, CarlineCirculation Assistant(212) 817-7042cdennery@gc.cuny.edu
Fitzpatrick, JaneAcquisitions Librarian(212) 817-7056jfitzpatrick@gc.cuny.edu
Handis, MichaelHead of Collection Management Librarian(212) 817-7075mhandis@gc.cuny.edu
Kent, Madelyn Curator, Old York Library(212) 817-7267mkent@gc.cuny.edu
Klein, StephenSystems Librarian(212) 817-7074sklein@gc.cuny.edu
Leonardo, DáliaMetadata Librarian(212) 817-7067dleonardo@gc.cuny.edu
Longhi, MelissaSerials Assistant(212) 817-7079mlonghi@gc.cuny.edu
Matthew, CurtisHead of Circulation & Reserves(212) 817-7050cmatthew@gc.cuny.edu
McGivney, JessicaInterlibrary Loan Supervisor(212) 817-7045jmcgivney1@gc.cuny.edu
Ochoa, RoseAcquisitions Assistant(212) 817-7061rochoa@gc.cuny.edu
Pellerin, EricReference Librarian(212) 817-7068epellerin@gc.cuny.edu
Pettit, Marilyn H.Archivist, Old York Library(212) 817-7267mpettit@gc.cuny.edu
Posner, BethHead of Interlibrary Loan(212) 817-7051bposner@gc.cuny.edu
Rothman, JohnArchivist(212) 817-7076jrothman@gc.cuny.edu
Seda, NancyCirculation Assistant(212) 817-7043nseda@gc.cuny.edu
Singer, JoelCataloging(212) 817-7064jsinger@gc.cuny.edu
Thistlethwaite, PollyActing Chief LIbrarian(212) 817-7071pthistlethwaite@gc.cuny.edu
Tobar, CynthiaMetadata Librarian(212) 817-7072ctobar@gc.cuny.edu
Waldman, JudithDissertation Assistant(212) 817-7069jwaldman@gc.cuny.edu