Staff Listings By Department

Click on a person's name for more information.

Acquisitions   
Fitzpatrick, JaneAcquisitions Librarian(212) 817-7056jfitzpatrick@gc.cuny.edu
Ochoa, RoseAcquisitions Assistant(212) 817-7061rochoa@gc.cuny.edu
Archives   
Rothman, JohnArchivist(212) 817-7076jrothman@gc.cuny.edu
Cataloging   
Leonardo, DáliaMetadata Librarian(212) 817-7067dleonardo@gc.cuny.edu
Singer, JoelCataloging(212) 817-7064jsinger@gc.cuny.edu
Tobar, CynthiaMetadata Librarian(212) 817-7072ctobar@gc.cuny.edu
Circulation   
Matthew, CurtisHead of Circulation & Reserves(212) 817-7050cmatthew@gc.cuny.edu
Dennery, CarlineCirculation Assistant(212) 817-7042cdennery@gc.cuny.edu
Seda, NancyCirculation Assistant(212) 817-7043nseda@gc.cuny.edu
Dissertations   
Waldman, JudithDissertation Assistant(212) 817-7069jwaldman@gc.cuny.edu
Interlibrary Loan   
Posner, BethHead of Interlibrary Loan(212) 817-7051bposner@gc.cuny.edu
McGivney, JessicaInterlibrary Loan Supervisor(212) 817-7045jmcgivney1@gc.cuny.edu
Old York Library    
Kent, Madelyn Curator, Old York Library(212) 817-7267mkent@gc.cuny.edu
Pettit, Marilyn H.Archivist, Old York Library(212) 817-7267mpettit@gc.cuny.edu
Public Services/Reference   
Thistlethwaite, PollyActing Chief LIbrarian(212) 817-7071pthistlethwaite@gc.cuny.edu
Adams, MichaelReference Librarian(212) 817-7055madams@gc.cuny.edu
Ballmer, AmyReference Librarian(212) 817-7059aballmer@gc.cuny.edu
Reference   
Pellerin, EricReference Librarian(212) 817-7068epellerin@gc.cuny.edu
Serials   
Longhi, MelissaSerials Assistant(212) 817-7079mlonghi@gc.cuny.edu
Systems   
Klein, StephenSystems Librarian(212) 817-7074sklein@gc.cuny.edu