Staff Listings By Department

Click on a person's name for more information.

Liaison for . . .
Adams, Michael

(212) 817- 7055
madams@gc.cuny.edu

Biology, Current Trials, English, Expired Trials, Film Studies, Linguistics
Ballmer, Amy

(212) 817- 7059
aballmer@gc.cuny.edu

Art History, Business, Contemporary Photography: Politics, Theory, and Aesthetics ART 79000, Newspapers, Urban Studies
Fitzpatrick, Jane

(212) 817- 7056
jfitzpatrick@gc.cuny.edu

French, Middle Eastern Studies
Handis, Michael

(212) 817- 7075
mhandis@gc.cuny.edu

Audiology, Biochemistry, Chemistry, Classics, Earth/Environmental Sciences, Education, Educational Psychology, History, Mathematics, Medieval Studies, Nursing, Physical Therapy, Physics, Public Health, Renaissance Studies, Social Welfare, Speech/Hearing Sciences, Urban Education
Klein, Stephen

(212) 817- 7074
sklein@gc.cuny.edu

Anthropology, Computer Science, Economics, Philosophy, Sociology
Leonardo, D├ília

(212) 817- 7067
dleonardo@gc.cuny.edu

Comparative Literature, Hispanic/Luso-Brazilian Studies
Pellerin, Eric

(212) 817- 7068
epellerin@gc.cuny.edu

Psychology
Thistlethwaite, Polly

(212) 817- 7071
pthistlethwaite@gc.cuny.edu

Criminal Justice, Dictionaries, Dissertations, E-Books, Encyclopedias & Reference, LGBT Studies, Libraries, Music, Philanthropy
Tobar, Cynthia

(212) 817- 7072
ctobar@gc.cuny.edu

Political Science, Theatre