Name/PositionPosition / Job TitleContact Information
Angell, KatelynAdjunct Reference Librarian
Adjunct Faculty
kangell@gc.cuny.edu
Room 2314
Bakaitis, ElvisAdjunct Reference Librarian
Adjunct Faculty
ebakaitis@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7073
Room 2314
Bernard, SuzanneAdjunct Cataloger
Adjunct Faculty
sbernard@gc.cuny.edu
Room 2314
Brown, MasonScience Resources Librarian
Assistant Professor
mbrown3@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7066
Room 2317
Cho, J. SilviaInterlibrary Loan Supervisor
HEO Associate
jcho@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7045
Room 1100.06
Cirasella, Jill
Associate Librarian for Scholarly Communication
& Digital Scholarship
Associate Professor
jcirasella@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7046
Room 2319
Davey, DonnaAdjunct Reference Librarian
Adjunct Faculty
ddavey@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7071
Room 2314
Drabinski, Emily
Interim Chief Librarian
Associate Professor
edrabinski@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7068
Room 2311
Handis, MichaelCollection Management Specialist
Associate Professor
mhandis@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7075
Room 2314.01S
Klein, StephenDigital Services Librarian
HEO Associate
sklein@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7074
Room 2318
Longhi, MelissaSerials and Reserve Acquisitions Manager
Assistant to HEO
mlonghi@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7079
Room 2316
Matthew, CurtisHead of Circulation & Reserves
HEO Associate
cmatthew@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7050
Room 1100.05
Ochoa, RoseAcquisitions Assistant
Administrative Assistant
rochoa@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7061
Room 2314
O'Garro, MargaretLibrary Assistant
Administrative Assistant
mogarro@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7072
Room 2316
Ojeda, AwildaLibrary Office Assistant
Administrative Assistant
aojeda@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7088
Room 2314
Palmer, AdrianaE-Resources Librarian
Instructor
apalmer@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7055
Room 2312
Posner, BethHead of Library Resource Sharing
Associate Professor
bposner@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7051
Room 2320
Pradt, KatherineAdjunct Reference & Digital Outreach Librarian
Adjunct Faculty
kpradt@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7071
Room 2314
Seda, NancyLibrary Coordinator
Assistant to HEO
nseda@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7043
Room 1100.05
Sellie, AlyciaAssociate Librarian for Collections
Associate Professor
asellie@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7078
Room 2321
Shirazi, RoxanneDissertation Research Librarian
Assistant Professor
rshirazi@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7069
Room 2304
Singer, JoelCataloging Assistant
College Office Assistant
jsinger@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7064
Room 2314
White, DavonneCirculation Assistant
Administrative Assistant
dwhite@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7042
Room 1100.05
Zweibel, SteveDigital Scholarship Librarian
Assistant Professor
szweibel@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7067
Room 2313
SubjectLibrarianContact Information
Advanced Science Research CenterMason Brownmbrown3@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7066
Room 2317
Advanced Social ResearchRoxanne Shirazirshirazi@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7069
Room 2304
Africana StudiesElvis Bakaitisebakaitis@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7073
American StudiesAlycia Sellieasellie@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7078
Room 2321
AnthropologyMichael Handismhandis@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7075
Room 2314.01S
Art History Alycia Sellieasellie@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7078
Room 2321
AudiologyJill Cirasellajcirasella@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7046
Room 2319
BiochemistryMason Brownmbrown3@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7066
Room 2317
Biography & MemoirElvis Bakaitisebakaitis@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7073
BiologyMason Brownmbrown3@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7066
Room 2317
BusinessStephen Kleinsklein@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7074
Room 2318
ChemistryMason Brownmbrown3@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7066
Room 2317
ClassicsMichael Handismhandis@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7075
Room 2314.01S
Cognitive NeuroscienceMason Brownmbrown3@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7066
Room 2317
Cognitive ScienceMason Brownmbrown3@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7066
Room 2317
Comparative LiteratureSteve Zweibelszweibel@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7067
Room 2313
Computer ScienceJill Cirasellajcirasella@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7046
Room 2319
Criminal JusticeBeth Posnerbposner@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7051
Room 2320
Data Analysis and VisualizationSteve Zweibelszweibel@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7067
Room 2313
Data ScienceSteve Zweibelszweibel@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7067
Room 2313
DemographySteve Zweibelszweibel@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7067
Room 2313
Digital HumanitiesSteve Zweibelszweibel@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7067
Room 2313
Earth and Environmental SciencesAdriana Palmerapalmer@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7055
Room 2312
EconomicsStephen Kleinsklein@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7074
Room 2318
EducationReference Deskref@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7077
Educational PsychologyRoxanne Shirazirshirazi@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7069
Room 2304
English and American Literature ResourcesAlycia Sellieasellie@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7078
Room 2321
European Union StudiesMichael Handismhandis@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7075
Room 2314.01S
Film StudiesRoxanne Shirazirshirazi@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7069
Room 2304
FrenchSteve Zweibelszweibel@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7067
Room 2313
Geography/GISSteve Zweibelszweibel@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7067
Room 2313
History
Stephen Kleinsklein@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7074
Room 2318
History - Ancient and Medieval (to 1600)Michael Handismhandis@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7075
Room 2314.01S
Interactive Technology and PedagogyStephen Kleinsklein@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7074
Room 2318
International Migration StudiesSilvia Chojcho@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7045
Room 1100.06
Jewish StudiesMichael Handismhandis@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7075
Room 2314.01S
Labor StudiesMason Brown
mbrown3@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7066
Room 2317
Language and LiteracySteve Zweibelszweibel@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7067
Room 2313
Latin American and Caribbean StudiesSilvia Chojcho@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7045
Room 1100.06
Latin American, Iberian, and Latino CulturesSilvia Chojcho@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7045
Room 1100.06
LGBT StudiesElvis Bakaitisebakaitis@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7073
LinguisticsSilvia Chojcho@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7045
Room 1100.06
Master of Arts in Liberal Studies (MALS)
(See library contacts by MALS track)
Steve Zweibelszweibel@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7067
Room 2313
MathematicsJill Cirasellajcirasella@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7046
Room 2319
Middle Eastern StudiesMichael Handismhandis@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7075
Room 2314.01S
MusicSteve Zweibelszweibel@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7067
Room 2313
NursingBeth Posnerbposner@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7051
Room 2320
PhilosophyJill Cirasellajcirasella@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7046
Room 2319
PhysicsMason Brownmbrown3@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7066
Room 2317
Political ScienceStephen Kleinsklein@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7074
Room 2318
PsychologyAdriana Palmerapalmer@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7055
Room 2312
Psychology of Political BehaviorSteve Zweibelszweibel@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7067
Room 2313
Public Policy and Urban StudiesStephen Kleinsklein@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7074
Room 2318
Quantitative Methods in the Social SciencesRoxanne Shirazirshirazi@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7069
Room 2304
Social WelfareElvis Bakaitisebakaitis@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7073
SociologyRoxanne Shirazirshirazi@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7069
Room 2304
Speech-Language-Hearing SciencesJill Cirasellajcirasella@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7046
Room 2319
Theatre and PerformanceElvis Bakaitisebakaitis@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7073
Twentieth-Century StudiesStephen Kleinsklein@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7074
Room 2318
Urban EducationEmily Drabinskiedrabinski@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7068
Room 2311
Urban Health and Society Mason Brown
mbrown3@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7066
Room 2317
Urban StudiesMason Brown
mbrown3@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7066
Room 2317
Women's StudiesElvis Bakaitisebakaitis@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7073

THE LIBRARY IS OPEN ONLINE! Our physical space remains inaccessible. Library resources and services are available online.